Image by Sven Mieke
Rooted Kingdom Fitness.png

Fitness Trainer Herman

Click the button(s) to view the certificates
(209) 845-7761
Manteca, California

Image by Brooke Lark

About Herman

Your fitness journey awaits you!!

Hi! My name is Herman and I am a fitness trainer. I am NASM certified as a personal trainer and fitness nutrition specialist. I specialize in weight loss and muscle growth. I used to weigh over 250 lbs, but I needed to change my life to be more healthier, so I began my fitness journey. Now I want to share my passion for fitness with you! 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Image by Tyler Nix